FGHA Competitive (Rep) Hockey


2021-22 Rep Head Coaches

The FGHA Board is pleased to announce the following Head Coach appointments for 2021-22. Congratulations coaches!

TeamHead CoachEmailTelephone

U22 A

Jason Bonneville

jason.fgha@gmail.com

 

U18 A 

Rodney Burke

rodney.burke27@gmail.com 

(289) 423-1317

U18 BB 

Keith Ardiel

kardiel@alumni.uoguelph.ca

 

U18 B

Jamie Fama

jamiefama77@gmail.com 

 

U15 A

Dave Dubuc

ddubuc@cogeco.ca

 

U15 B

Bill Butler

bbutler@deethco.com 

 

U13 BB/B

Candice Rivait

candice.rivait@gmail.com

 

U11 BB/B

Nick Bertrand

nick_bertrand@hotmail.com

 

If you have any questions, please contact our Rep Director

Please note: Effective as of the 2020-21 season, the OWHA has adopted the division name changes made by Hockey Canada

The FGHA Rep Policy can be found here

 

 

 

Upcoming Events


May. 09, 2021

Mother's Day
It's Mother's Day - call your Mom!

read more »


Jul. 01, 2021

Canada Day
Canada
Happy Canada Day!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information