FGHA House League

2020-21 House League Head Coaches

The FGHA Board is pleased to announce the following Head Coach appointments for 2020-21. Congratulations and thank you coaches!   

TeamHead CoachEmail

U18/21 Team 1

Alison Hutchinson


U18/21 Team 2

Matt Lester


U18/21 Team 3

Les Goger


U18/21 Team 4

Jim Dean


U15 Team 1

Jamie Fama


U15 Team 2

Mike Woods


U13 Team 1

Karen Zylak


U13 Team 2

Brock Creet


U11 Team 1

Rob Meanchoff


U9 Team 1

Joel Penfold


U9 Team 2 & 3

Brad Rickard


If you have any questions, please contact our House League Director

Please note: Effective as of the 2020-21 season, the OWHA has adopted the division name changes made by Hockey Canada

The FGHA House League Policy can be found here

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information