FGHA Board of Directors


Kelly Sullivan

President

president@fgha.ca


Jason Bonneville

Vice President Competitive

vp1@fgha.ca


Open Position

Vice President House League

vp2@fgha.ca


Jaime Cone

Treasurer

treasurer@fgha.ca


Sean Andrus

Registrar

registrar@fgha.ca


Kevin Smoke

Director - Rep Hockey

repdirector@fgha.ca


Pete Fletcher

Director - House League

hldirector@fgha.ca


Rob Meanchoff

Director - Player Development

playerdevelopment@fgha.ca


Brian Hamil

Director - Coach Development

coachdevelopment@fgha.ca


Les Goger

Member At Large

mal@fgha.ca


Louise Hooper

Secretary

secretary@fgha.ca


Karen Schattauer

Director - Tournament

tournament@fgha.ca


Sean Andrus

Director - Communications

communications@fgha.ca


Jeannine Fletcher

Sponsorship/Fundraising

sponsorship@fgha.ca


Robb Taylor

Head Trainer/Equipment Manager

trainer@fgha.ca


Trevor Hood

Ice Scheduler

ice@fgha.ca


Upcoming Events


May. 09, 2021

Mother's Day
It's Mother's Day - call your Mom!

read more »


Jul. 01, 2021

Canada Day
Canada
Happy Canada Day!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started