FGHA Board of Directors


Sean Andrus

President

president@fgha.ca


Jason Bonneville

Vice President Competitive

vp1@fgha.ca


Pete Fletcher

Vice President House League

VPHouse@fgha.ca


Colin Wood

Treasurer

treasurer@fgha.ca


Flora Narciso

Registrar

registrar@fgha.ca


Kevin Smoke

Director - Rep Hockey

repdirector@fgha.ca


Brad Rickard

House League Director

hldirector@fgha.ca


Rob Meanchoff

Director - Player Development

playerdevelopment@fgha.ca


Brian Hamil

Director - Coach Development

coachdevelopment@fgha.ca


Les Goger

Member At Large

mal@fgha.ca


Candice Rivait

Member at Large

mal2@fgha.ca


Jaime Cone

Secretary

secretary@fgha.ca


Karen Schattauer

Director - Tournament

tournament@fgha.ca


Now Recruiting

Director - Communications

communications@fgha.ca


Joanne Breeze

Sponsorship/Fundraising

sponsorship@fgha.ca


Robb Taylor

Head Trainer/Equipment Manager

trainer@fgha.ca


Trevor Hood

Ice Scheduler

ice@fgha.ca


Please, support those that support us!

Upcoming Events


Jan. 12, 2023 to Jan. 15, 2023

FGHA Winter Chill 2023
Winter Chill is Back!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information