FGHA Board of Directors


Kelly Sullivan

President

president@fgha.ca


Jason Bonneville

Vice President Competitive

vp1@fgha.ca


Pete Fletcher

Vice President House League

VPHouse@fgha.ca


Jaime Cone

Treasurer

treasurer@fgha.ca


Sean Andrus

Registrar

registrar@fgha.ca


Kevin Smoke

Director - Rep Hockey

repdirector@fgha.ca


Now Recruiting

Director - Player Development

playerdevelopment@fgha.ca


Brian Hamil

Director - Coach Development

coachdevelopment@fgha.ca


Les Goger

Member At Large

mal@fgha.ca


Louise Hooper

Secretary

secretary@fgha.ca


Karen Schattauer

Director - Tournament

tournament@fgha.ca


Now Recruiting

Director - Communications

communications@fgha.ca


Jeannine Fletcher

Sponsorship/Fundraising

sponsorship@fgha.ca


Robb Taylor

Head Trainer/Equipment Manager

trainer@fgha.ca


Trevor Hood

Ice Scheduler

ice@fgha.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information