REP Under 15 (U15) - U15 A Dubuc



Staff

Name Position Contact
Bill Butler Head Coach bbutler@deethco.com
Lorie Reid Manager Loriereid1@hotmail.com
Michele Taylor Manager mictay555@gmail.com
Robb Taylor On Ice Help Robb.mgm@gmail.com
Rob Thurgood Assistant Coach Wonder2199@gmail.com
Chris Altmayer Assistant Coach Chris@altmayer.ca
Sean O'Grady On Ice Help sean.ogrady@mobinet.ca
Jim Bordignon On Ice Help Bigjimcontracting@yahoo.com
Jen Gunby Lead Trainer superjenby@gmail.com
Julie Shaver Trainer julie.shaver@mobinet.ca
Lauren Bordin Trainer Laurenbalebordin@gmail.com
Elizabeth Butler Covid Officer elizabeth_a_l@hotmail.com
Carrie McGinnis Trainer sean.mcginnis@sympatico.ca
Nicole Malatches Trainer nehnatiuk@hotmail.com
Dave Dubuc Head Coach ddubuc@cogeco.ca
Sean McGinnis Assistant Coach
Kelly Sullivan Manager kelly.fgha@yahoo.com
Rob McGowan Assistant Coach rmcgowanjr@mcgowan.on.ca
Brian McDonald bmcdonald007@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Game


St Albert Merchants @ Sherwood Park Knights

Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Randy Rosen Arena


Whipper Snappers @ PURPLE COBRAS

Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Glengarry Arena


Ancaster Avalanche @ U15 A Dubuc

Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Harry Howell Arena Rink A


Whipper Snappers @ PILOT SOUND FLYERS

Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Londonderry Arena


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information