REP Under 18 (U18) - Flamborough Falcons U18 BB Ardiel (2356)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Harry Howell Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Thu, Oct. 01, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sun, Nov. 08, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Sun, Dec. 20, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Mon, Dec. 21, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Harry Howell Arena

Sun, Nov. 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Harry Howell Arena

Mon, Nov. 30, 2020 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Harry Howell Arena

Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started