REP Under 18 (U18) - U18A Burke



Practices

Location Date Notes
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Tue, Aug. 16, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink B Tue, Aug. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Tue, Sep. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Please note time change for this practice
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Sep. 07, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Sep. 15, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Please note this is now a 60 min practice
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Loading all ice times in. Will update with Home and Away games once scheduling is done this weekend coming up.
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Fri, Nov. 18, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Note practice time change
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Harry Howell Arena Rink A Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Please, support those that support us!

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Harry Howell Arena Rink A

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Harry Howell Arena Rink A

Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


Harry Howell Arena Rink A

Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information